Contact Us

Contact The Trust

Oxford Diocesan Bucks Schools Trust

The Office

Moat Farm

Marsh Lane

Stoke Mandeville

Bucks

HP22 5UZ

 

 

 

Office: 01296 615308
email: Admin.ODBST@oxford.anglican.org

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please


 

In the Office:

Sulina Piesse

Chief Executive Officer

Sulina.piesse@oxford.anglican.org

David Cousins

School Improvement Manager      

David.cousins@oxford.anglican.org

Ruth Falkus

Chief Financial Officer

ruth.falkus@oxford.anglican.org

Rachel Hollinshead

Chief Operations Officer

Rachael.hollinshead@oxford.anglican.org

Emily Gatis

Events Officer and Team Administrator

Emily.gatis@oxford.anglican.org

Sarah Rowe

HR Manager

HR.ODBST@oxford.anglican.org

Alison Haynes

Finance Officer

Alison.haynes@oxford.anglican.org

Victoria Davies

Finance Officer

Victoria.Davies@oxford.anglican.org

Deborah Stainer

Governance Services Manager

Deborah.Stainer@oxford.anglican.org

Rebecca Hussein-Allin

HR Officer

Rebecca.hussein-allin@oxford.anglican.org

Eileen Northey

School Improvement Partner

Eileen.northey@oxford.anglican.org